Search This Blog

June 9, 2017

Using SoaS to Create Virtual Worlds Offline: Free Webinar for Educators - June 17, 2017

"Beyond Second Life: Creating and Saving Virtual Worlds Offline"

Free Webinar for Educators

Learn how to use virtual worlds in your classes, even when there's no Internet connection, or the school's firewall prevents you from accessing an online grid. This presentation/webinar will take place on Facebook. If you would like to participate, please join Teaching with SoaS group on FB.

When: June 17, 2017 - 10 AM SLT / 17:00 UTC / 18:00 Lisbon

Where: Teaching with SoaS Facebook Group
URL: https://www.facebook.com/groups/teachingwithSoaS/

This event is part of #SLMOOC17

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails

The Rapid eLearning Blog

the elearning coach

Free Technology for Teachers

Moodle News

Faculty Focus

Learning with 'e's